User Data Deletion for LetInvite app

Updated at 2021-06-25

We do not save your personal data on our server. But according to the Facebook rules, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your game activities for LetInvite app, you can remove your login activities by the following instructions.

  1. Go to Your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click ” Setting “.  Click “Apps, and Websites”

  2. You should be able to see your connected apps here:
    https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=applications
    From this page, you’ll be able to manage which external applications are using your Facebook log in information.

  3. Then, go to ”LetInvite” and you will see all of your LetInvite activities.

  4. Select the LetInvite and Remove ​